Festival passes sold out

The festival passes for Fifteen Seconds Europe 2018 are sold out. There are still a few festival pass plus tickets left. We are teaming up with our production partners to see if we can make a small batch of additional festival passes available. Sign up to the waiting list to be contacted immediately in case there are tickets left.

Festival Pass

  • Festival access on both event days
  • Access to all content formats
  • Access to all networking formats
  • Access to the expo area
  • Access to the matchmaking app
  • Access to the after-show party
  • Breakfast, coffee, drinks
  • Free parking space
  • Phase 1 0 of 1000 left 199
  • Phase 2 0 of 2000 left 299
  • Phase 3 0 of 1000 left 399

Festival Pass Plus

  • All Festival Pass perks
  • Access to the Speakers’ Dinner Exclusively for 100 international speakers and industry-leading guests. Drinks and a multi-course menu included.
  • Workshops with top-speakers 90-minute workshops with international experts. Limited to 30 Plus-participants. One reserved seat included.
  • Access to the Plus Lounge Dedicated lounge area at the event venue exclusively for Plus Passes. A quiet space for business meetings with new contacts.
  • Limited to 250 tickets 599

Festival Pass Plus

  • All Festival Pass perks
  • Access to the Speakers’ Dinner The sterling conclusion in the evening of the first festival day, exclusively for 100 international speakers, invited industry-leading guests, and Plus Pass attendees. Good drinks, fine wine and a multi-course menu are included.
  • Workshops with top-speakers The content format for Plus Pass attendees, heavy on interaction: 90-minute workshops under the direction of international experts. Each workshop is limited to 30 participants who engage in real-world problem solving. The reservation of one workshop seat prior to the event is included.
  • Access to the Plus Lounge There’s a dedicated lounge area at the event venue exclusively for Plus Pass attendees. Find a quiet and well-designed space for business meetings with new contacts here.
  • Limited to 250 tickets 599

Festival-Pässe ausverkauft

Die Festival-Pässe für Fifteen Seconds Europe 2018 sind ausverkauft, vom Festival Pass Plus sind noch wenige Stück verfügbar. Wir haben eine Warteliste für Festival-Pässe eingerichtet, auf der du dich eintragen kannst und umgehend von uns benachrichtigt wirst, sollten noch Resttickets verfügbar werden.

Festival Pass

  • Festivalzugang an beiden Tagen
  • Zugang zu allen Content-Formaten
  • Zugang zu allen Networking-Formaten
  • Zugang zur Expo Area
  • Zugang zur Matchmaking App
  • Zugang zur Aftershowparty
  • Frühstück, Kaffee, Getränke
  • Kostenloser Parkplatz
  • Phase 1 Noch 0 von 1000 199
  • Phase 2 Noch 0 von 2000 299
  • Phase 3 Noch 0 von 1000 399

Festival Pass Plus

  • Alle Leistungen des Festival Passes
  • Zugang zum Speakers’ Dinner Exklusiv für 100 internationale Speaker und geladene Gäste aus Wirtschaft und Medien. Drinks, Weinbegleitung und mehrgängiges Menü inkludiert.
  • Workshops mit Top-Speakern 90-minütige Workshops mit internationalen Experten. Limitiert auf jeweils 30 Plus-Teilnehmer. Fixreservierung eines Workshop-Platzes inkludiert.
  • Zugang zur Plus Pass Lounge Separater Lounge-Bereich am Event, Zutritt nur mit Plus Pass. Rückzugsmöglichkeit für ungestörte Meetings mit neuen Kontakten.
  • Limitiert auf 250 Tickets 599

Festival Pass Plus

  • Alle Leistungen des Festival Passes
  • Zugang zum Speakers’ Dinner Der gediegene Ausklang am Abend des ersten Festivaltages, exklusiv für 100 internationale Speaker, geladene Gäste aus Wirtschaft und Medien sowie Teilnehmer mit Festival Pass Plus. Gute Drinks, feine Weinbegleitung und ein mehrgängiges Menü sind inkludiert.
  • Workshops mit Top-Speakern Das Content-Format für Teilnehmer mit Festival Pass Plus: 90-minütige Workshops unter der Leitung von internationalen Experten. Jeder Workshop ist auf 30 Teilnehmer limitiert, in kleinen Gruppen werden Problemstellungen aus der Praxis globaler Unternehmen gelöst. Mehr Interaktion geht nicht. Die Fixreservierung eines Workshop-Platzes vorab ist inkludiert.
  • Zugang zur Plus Pass Lounge Am Festival findet sich ein separater Lounge-Bereich, exklusiv für Teilnehmer mit Festival Pass Plus. Ansprechend gestaltet und klug positioniert, bietet er eine ruhige Rückzugsmöglichkeit für ungestörte Meetings mit neuen Kontakten.
  • Limitiert auf 250 Tickets 599