FS Festival 2019
Exhibitors

Exhibit at Fifteen Seconds Festival

Stadthalle Graz, June 4-5, 2020

At Fifteen Seconds Festival, we connect innovative companies with a dedicated audience of 6,000 thinkers and makers from the fields of business, innovation, and creativity. Learn more about our possibilities for exhibitors and partner companies here.

Join a global network
FS Festival 2019
Why leading companies partner with us
Iconic brands, tech pioneers, global leaders: Since 2014, hundreds of forward-thinking companies from different business sectors and industries have decided to join Fifteen Seconds Festival. For solid reasons.
01

Brand Awareness

Strengthen your brand image in an environment that is filled with creative power and innovative spirit and make your business tangible for future customers and an interested audience.
02

Networking

We bring together attendees from a broad range of areas and unite decision makers from more than 2.000 internationally active companies at our event. Use that leverage!
03

Lead Generation

6,000 visionaries from the areas of business, innovation, and creativity sound like a lot of sales potential for you? Then we should talk about how we can help you reach them.
04

Knowledge Transfer

Support your claim to leadership within your core topical area and enrich your presence at our festival with a talk on stage, in which you pass on your expert knowledge to our attendees.
05

Employer Branding

From ambitious young professionals to managers and executives: Our attendees are eager to shape the future. They come to our event for that very reason. And they get to meet companies with the same goals.
06

Product Launch

Is there a better environment for presenting your product than in front of a global community of early adopters interested in all things innovative? We don’t think so either.
Growth never happens alone
Partner success stories
FS Festival 2019
01
Google
Google has been continuously present as a partner from 2015 on and has put a strong focus on content ever since: Our festival’s Google tracks are amongst the crowd’s favorites and provide our attendees with expert knowledge. That’s why digital agencies, small and medium-sized enterprises, and growth units never miss out on their sessions.
FS Festival 2019
02
Red Bull
What started as an energy drink giving wings to the people, has grown to a global media empire for content that provides adrenalin rushes shot for shot. Active as a partner since 2014, Red Bull has always come up with intelligent ways of activation at the festival and has excited our audience with creative lounge concepts and product launches.
FS Festival 2019
03
IKEA
Everybody loves the world’s leading furniture retailer for making DIY cool again. Our festival benefits from their Swedish charm since 2014 and presents the global leader on unexpected terrain. Thousands of social media impressions featuring their ball pit as a networking format on our expo area prove this.
FS Festival 2019
04
Mercedes-Benz
Active as our official automotive partner for two consecutive years, Mercedes-Benz hosted the speaker shuttle service and enthused our attendees with test rides starting straight on the festival area. The outcome: new customers and brand ambassadors, particularly within the circle of our speakers from the USA.
FS Festival 2019
05
Anexia
We do stream our Netflix favorites via their servers, but that’s just one reason for Anexia being amongst the fastest growing technology companies in the EMEA region. A central part of our festival since 2016, the Anexia booth gathers curious minds year over year. Smart and playful concepts of activation have left a strong impression.
FS Festival 2019
06
Austrian Airlines
No matter whether it’s a business trip to a world city or holidays in beach paradise: Austrian Airlines flies for our smiles. Aboard since 2015, the VR lounge of Austrian Airlines at Fifteen Seconds Festival is a top attraction and allows for unexpectedly realistic flight experiences on the ground.
FS Festival 2019
Build strong relationships
On June 4 and 5, 2020, we connect innovative forces with a dedicated audience. In case the former sounds just like your company, we’re happy to hear from you.

“Fifteen Seconds is the source for new ideas and the best place to meet talented people with great ambitions. It’s the starting point of being different.”

Markus Tomaschitz
Vice President Corporate HR
AVL

“Fifteen Seconds is an inspiring engine for the new world that is happening now. Beyond an impeccable venue, organization, and speakers, I found a collective consciousness about positive thinking for the future.”

Diego Antista
US Multicultural Agency Head
Google

“Inspiring talks, amazing people in a great environment: not the usual conference for dinosaurs!”

Gianpaolo Barozzi
Senior Director HR
Cisco

“Fifteen Seconds is the source for new ideas and the best place to meet talented people with great ambitions. It’s the starting point of being different.”

Markus Tomaschitz
Vice President Corporate HR
AVL
01
02
03
Diego Antista
US Multicultural Agency Head
Google
Next
FS Festival 2019

Exhibitors

Werde Aussteller am Fifteen Seconds Festival

Stadthalle Graz, 4. - 5. Juni 2020

Am Fifteen Seconds Festival vernetzen wir innovative Unternehmen auf 15.000m² Expo-Fläche mit 6000 DenkerInnen und MacherInnen aus Business, Innovation und Creativity. Erfahre hier, wie du als Aussteller und Partnerunternehmen aktiv werden kannst.

Nutz den Netzwerkeffekt
Warum führende Unternehmen mit uns zu­sam­men­ar­bei­ten
Markenikonen, Tech-Vorreiter, Weltmarktführer: Seit 2014 haben sich hunderte zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen und Industrien dazu entschieden, Teil des Fifteen Seconds Festivals zu werden. Und zwar aus handfesten guten Gründen.
01

Brand Awareness

Stärke dein Markenimage in einem mit Kreativkraft und Innovationsgeist aufgeladenen Rahmen und mach dein Unternehmen zwei Tage lang angreifbar. Und zwar im besten aller Sinne.
02

Networking

Wir vereinen EntscheidungsträgerInnen aus unterschiedlichsten Disziplinen – und von über 2000 international tätigen Unternehmen diverser Branchen. Nutz diesen Hebel für dich.
03

Lead Generation

Wenn du in 6000 DenkerInnen und MacherInnen aus den Bereichen Business, Innovation und Creativity dasselbe KundInnenpotenzial erkennst wie wir, sollten wir uns in Bälde an einen Tisch setzen.
04

Knowledge Transfer

Untermauere den Führungsanspruch zu deinem Kernthema und verknüpfe deine Präsenz mit einer inhaltlichen Beteiligung, die unseren TeilnehmerInnen praxisnahes ExpertInnenwissen vermittelt.
05

Employer Branding

Von Young Professionals bis zu Executives: Unsere TeilnehmerInnen wollen das Morgen mitgestalten. Deshalb kommen sie zu uns. Und treffen auf Unternehmen mit derselben Weitsicht.
06

Product Launch

Fällt dir spontan ein besseres Umfeld für den Startschuss eines neuen Produkts oder Service ein als eine internationale Community voller Early Adopters? Uns auch nicht. Das könnte einen guten Grund haben.
Growth never happens alone
Geschichten gemeinsamen Erfolgs
01
Google
Bereits seit 2015 durchgehend als Partner präsent, punktet Google mit einer von Beginn an stark nachgefragten inhaltlichen Beteiligung: Die mit viel Detailarbeit integrierten Google Tracks am Festival vermitteln relevantes ExpertInnenwissen, das quer über das TeilnehmerInnenspektrum genutzt wird. Digitalagenturen, KMUs und Growth Units wissen, wovon wir sprechen.
02
Red Bull
Als flügelverleihender Energy-Drink-Produzent gestartet, ist das Unternehmen längst zu einem globalen Medienimperium gewachsen: Adrenalinpeitschende visuelle Inhalte bekommt man nirgends besser. Ab 2014 als Partner der ersten Stunde aktiv, hat sich Red Bull durchgängig intelligent positioniert und mit kreativen Lounge-Konzepten und Product Launches am Festival von sich reden machen.
03
IKEA
Jeder kennt und liebt den global größten Möbelhändler mit Häusern in über 50 Ländern dafür, dass er Selbstzusam­menbauen cool gemacht hat. Unser Festival lebt seit 2014 vom schwedischen Charme und präsentiert den Weltmarktführer in unerwarteter Umgebung. Tausende Social Media Impressions vom Bällebad als Networkingformat zeugen davon.
04
Mercedes-Benz
Zwei Jahre in Folge unser offizieller Automotive Partner, stellte Mercedes-Benz die gesamte SpeakerInnen-Flotte zur Verfügung und begeisterte unsere TeilnehmerInnen mit Testfahrten direkt vom Festivalgelände aus. Und gewann dadurch neue KundInnen vor Ort sowie überzeugte MarkenbotschafterInnen, vor allem im Kreise unserer SpeakerInnen aus den USA.
05
Anexia
Unsere Netflix-Lieblingsserien streamen wir über ihre Server, nicht nur deshalb zählt Anexia zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Technologieunternehmen in der EMEA-Region. Seit 2016 integraler Bestandteil unseres Festivals, schart der Anexia Booth Jahr für Jahr unsere TeilnehmerInnen um sich. Und hinterlässt mit klugen, spielerischen Aktivierungskonzepten stets einen bleibenden Eindruck.
06
Austrian Airlines
Egal, ob zum Business-Trip in pulsierenden Weltstädten oder auf direktem Weg ins Chill-out am Palmenstrand: Austrian Airlines fliegt für unser Lächeln. Bereits seit 2015 auch am Fifteen Seconds Festival: Die großzügig gestaltete VR-Lounge für unerwartet realistische Flugerlebnisse am Boden ist ein Publikumsliebling erster Güte und zieht neugierige Geister magnetisch an Bord.
Build strong relationships
Am 4. und 5. Juni 2020 vereinen wir 6000 DenkerInnen und MacherInnen aus den Bereichen Business, Science, Mobility und Technology in Graz und vernetzen innovative Kräfte mit einem engagierten Publikum. Wenn ersteres auf dich und dein Unternehmen zutrifft, freuen wir uns, von dir zu hören.