FS Festival 2019
Startups

Growth never
happens alone.

Stadthalle Graz, June 6-7, 2019

At Fifteen Seconds Festival 2019, we have re-envisioned our startup program from the ground up, creating an international platform for founders. Apply here for startup passes at €49 or ask for a demo desk.

Scale your business
Startup
land 2019
In 2019, Fifteen Seconds Festival gets even bigger, as we introduce three new areas: science, mobility, and technology. At the same time, we strengthen our offers for ambitious founders with a scalable business model. In our new startup land, the driving forces of the Austrian ecosystem meet with leaders from the international startup scene. Sounds like the place to be for you? Give yourself a boost and use our leverage.
Access all areas
6,000 thinkers and makers from all over the world, 300 international speakers on eight stages, and 200 innovative partner companies from different branches and industries: For €49, our startup pass offers access to all event areas.
Investor meetings
Money makes the world go round: We give you the opportunity to meet in one-on-ones with well-known investors and get one step closer to your funding goals. Appointments are booked in the weeks leading up to the festival.
Mentoring sessions
Groups of up to 10 founders per session and category work with international experts to further their startups in terms of leadership, strategy, hiring, financial management, investment, and negotiation.
Pitch contests
Get your startup onto the big stage and make it to victory in three rounds to score the first prize: first, convince our jury, second, a board of experts, and third, our top investors in front of the audience on our main stage.
Demo desks
Present your product or service in front of an international and interdisciplinary audience of 6,000 thinkers and makers from the areas of business, science, mobility, and technology – and let the limelight in our startup land shine on you.
Speed dating
Every business is only as good as the team behind it. If you are on the look-out for new employees to push your startup to the next level, use our exclusive networking format for founders to get to know fresh talents.
Founders­Fest
Party with like-minded people: Our FoundersFest on the evening of the first festival day brings together startup founders from everywhere over drinks and provides the opportunity to celebrate entrepreneurship in all shapes and sizes. The location will be announced in the weeks leading up to the festival.
Access all areas
6,000 thinkers and makers from all over the world, 300 international speakers on eight stages, and 200 innovative partner companies from different branches and industries: For €49, our startup pass offers access to all event areas.
01
02
07
Next
Startup speakers 2019
Time to grow.
Thought leaders from around the world tell stories about ground-breaking success and glorious failure on the startup land stage.
FS Festival 2019
The startup pass to Fifteen Seconds Festival
The startup pass at €49 gives you access to the entire festival area, all talks and networking formats, and exclusive access to the startup land, the main festival stage and the main festival expo area.
FS Festival 2019
The demo desks at startup land
Save your space in the limelight at the startup land 2019 and present yourself in front of an interdisciplinary and international audience of 6,000 thinkers and makers. Altogether, 16 demo desks are available.
Be the first to know
Join our startup community.

Fifteen Seconds startup community members benefit from early access at ticket start, convenient program- and speaker updates, exclusive ticket upgrades, and secret event invites. Sign up now to be the first to know.

Sign up
FS Festival 2019

FS Festival 2019
Startups

Growth never
happens alone.

Stadthalle Graz, 6. - 7. Juni 2019

Am Fifteen Seconds Festival 2019 stellen wir unser Startup-Programm von Grund an neu auf und schaffen eine internationale Plattform für GründerInnen. Bewirb dich hier für Startup-Pässe um €49 oder frag einen Demo Desk an.

Scale your business
Startup
Land 2019
2019 erweitern wir das Fifteen Seconds Festival um die Bereiche Science, Mobility, Technology und verstärken im selben Zug unser Angebot für ambitionierte GründerInnen mit einem hochskalierbaren Geschäftsmodell. Das neu geschaffene Startup Land bringt die treibenden Kräfte des österreichischen Ökosystems zusammen und vernetzt sie mit internationalen Größen der Szene. Klingt relevant für dich? Dann nutze unsere Hebelwirkung für dich.
Voller
Festival­zugang
6000 DenkerInnen und MacherInnen aus allen Ecken der Welt, 300 internationale SpeakerInnen auf acht Bühnen, 200 innovative Partnerunternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen und Industrien: Der Startup Pass um €49 bietet dir Zugang zur gesamten Veranstaltungsfläche und allen Formaten.
Investor Meetings
Money makes the world go round: Wir bieten dir die Möglichkeit, Termine für Einzelgespräche mit namhaften InvestorInnen zu vereinbaren und deinen Funding-Zielen näherzukommen. Die Terminvereinbarung startet in den Wochen vor dem Festival.
Mentoring Sessions
Gruppen von maximal 10 GründerInnen pro Session und Kategorie arbeiten mit internationalen ExpertenInnen an der Weiterentwicklung ihres Startups in den Bereichen Leadership, Strategy, Hiring, Product, Financial Management, Investment und Negotiation.
Pitch Contests
Bring dein Startup auf die große Bühne und in drei Runden zum Sieg: Überzeuge zuerst die Jury in der Vorauswahl, dann ein ExperInnenkuratorium und schließlich unsere Top-InvestorInnen vor versammeltem Publikum auf der Main Festival Stage, um den Startup-Hauptpreis abzuräumen.
Demo Desks
Präsentiere dein Produkt oder Service einem interdisziplinären und international vernetzten Publikum an 6000 DenkerInnen und MacherInnen aus den Bereichen Business, Science, Mobility und Technology und lass das Rampenlicht am Startup Land für dich wirken.
Speed Dating
Der Kern jedes unternehmerischen Erfolgs: das Team dahinter. Wenn auch du auf der Suche nach neuen MitarbeiterInnen bist, um das nächste Level zu erreichen, nutze unser exklusives Networkingformat für GründerInnen und lerne talentierte Menschen kennen.
Founders­Fest
Party machen mit Gleichgesinnten: Das FoundersFest am Abend des ersten Festivaltages bringt Startup-GründerInnen bei guten Drinks zusammen und feiert UnternehmInnentum in allen Facetten. Die Location wird in den Wochen vor dem Festival bekannt gegeben.
Voller
Festival­zugang
6000 DenkerInnen und MacherInnen aus allen Ecken der Welt, 300 internationale SpeakerInnen auf acht Bühnen, 200 innovative Partnerunternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen und Industrien: Der Startup Pass um €49 bietet dir Zugang zur gesamten Veranstaltungsfläche und allen Formaten.
01
02
07
Next
Startup Speakers 2019
Time to grow.
VordenkerInnen des internationalen Ökosystems erzählen Geschichten bahnbrechenden Erfolgs oder glorreichen Scheiterns auf der Bühne des Startup Lands.
FS Festival 2019
Der Startup Pass zum Fifteen Seconds Festival
Der Startup Pass um €49 bietet dir Zugang zur gesamten Veranstaltungsfläche, allen Talks und Networking-Formaten sowie exklusiven Zugang zum Startup Land, der Main Festival Stage und der Main Festival Expo Area.
FS Festival 2019
Die Demo Desks am Startup Land
Sicher dir dein Rampenlicht am Startup Land 2019 und präsentiere dich einem interdisziplinären und international vernetzten Publikum von 6000 DenkerInnen und MacherInnen. Insgesamt sind 16 Demo Desks verfügbar.
Be the first to know
Join our startup community.

Mitglieder der Fifteen Seconds Startup Community freuen sich über diese Vorteile: Early Access zum Ticketstart, bequeme Programm-Updates, exklusive Ticket-Upgrades sowie Invites zu Secret Events. Wenn es wirklich wichtig ist, erfährst du es zuerst.

Anmelden
FS Festival 2019