FS Festival 2019
Talent

Shape
the future

Stadthalle Graz, June 4-5, 2020

At Fifteen Seconds Festival 2020, we offer even more opportunities for curious young minds to grow as professionals. The all-new talent pass gives you access to some of the world’s brightest minds and future-oriented companies.

Unleash your full potential

It’s our belief that every human being has at least one talent that takes him up and allows him to fully unleash his potential. Are you looking to become a creative mastermind? Are you thinking about pursuing a corporate career? Or could starting your own business be just the right choice for you? In any case, at Fifteen Seconds Festival, you will meet leaders from different disciplines and business sectors who already made it and are eager to share their learnings. Connect with them to benefit from their knowledge and network.

200 speakers on 8 stages

More than 200 speakers from all over the globe share their knowledge in Graz and allow for individual growth. Get inspired by a broad range of topics and use the gained input to shape your own future.

The talent area

At our festival’s talent area, today’s leaders connect with tomorrow’s best. Get to know innovative companies in a relaxed environment and grow as a professional through mentoring sessions with international speakers.

A legendary after-show party

It’s safe to say that we threw some decent parties over the past few years. Some say we’re pretty good at it. After two eventful festival days with lots of inspiration, it’s time to get down with 6,000 other attendees at the official after-show party.

200 speakers on 8 stages

More than 200 speakers from all over the globe share their knowledge in Graz and allow for individual growth. Get inspired by a broad range of topics and use the gained input to shape your own future.

01
02
03

The talent area

A legendary after-show party

FS Festival 2019
The talent pass to Fifteen Seconds Festival
The talent pass for everyone younger than 24 gives you access to the entire festival area, all talks and networking formats, as well as exclusive access to the Talent & Student Lounge.
Be the first to know
Join a global community

Fifteen Seconds community members benefit from early access at ticket start, convenient program- and speaker updates, exclusive ticket upgrades, and secret event invites. Sign up now to be the first to know.

Sign up
FS Festival 2019

FS Festival 2019
Talent

Die Zukunft
seid ihr

Stadthalle Graz, 4. - 5. Juni 2020

Am Fifteen Seconds Festival 2020 verstärken wir unser Angebot für junge neugierige Geister. Der neue Talent Pass bietet euch die Möglichkeit, von den Besten zu lernen und euch mit zukunftsorientierten Unternehmen zu vernetzen.

Nutz dein Potenzial

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass jeder Mensch zumindest ein Talent hat, in dem er vollends aufgehen und sein Potenzial ausschöpfen kann. Egal, ob du dich im Kreativbereich verwirklichen möchtest, eine Karriere bei einem großen Unternehmen anstrebst oder dein eigenes Ding aufbauen möchtest – bei uns lernst du VordenkerInnen aus verschiedenen Branchen kennen, die auf ihrem Weg schon weit gekommen sind und dich mit ihrem Wissen und ihren Kontakten weiterbringen können.

200 SpeakerInnen auf 8 Bühnen

Über 200 SpeakerInnen aus allen Ecken der Welt teilen ihr Wissen in Graz. Hol dir Praxis-Input aus verschiedenen Themenbereichen und gönn dir den entscheidenden Funken Inspiration, um deine Zukunft selbst zu gestalten.

Die Talent Area

In der Talent Area treffen Vorreiter von heute auf die Besten von morgen. Lerne führende Unternehmen im entspannten Rahmen persönlich kennen und wachse durch Mentoring Sessions mit internationalen SpeakerInnen.

Eine legenden-
umwobene
Aftershow-
party

Man sagt uns nach, dass wir einer guten Feierei niemals abgeneigt sind. Können wir ehrlicherweise nicht bestreiten. Feiere nach zwei erlebnisreichen Festivaltagen gemeinsam mit 6000 anderen auf der offziellen Aftershowparty.

200 SpeakerInnen auf 8 Bühnen

Über 200 SpeakerInnen aus allen Ecken der Welt teilen ihr Wissen in Graz. Hol dir Praxis-Input aus verschiedenen Themenbereichen und gönn dir den entscheidenden Funken Inspiration, um deine Zukunft selbst zu gestalten.

01
02
03

Die Talent Area

Eine legenden-
umwobene
Aftershow-
party

FS Festival 2019
Der Talent Pass zum Fifteen Seconds Festival
Der Talent Pass für alle unter 24 bietet dir Zugang zur gesamten Veranstaltungsfläche, allen Talks und Networking-Formaten sowie exklusiven Zugang zur Talent & Student Lounge.
Be the first to know
Join a global community

Mitglieder der Fifteen Seconds Community freuen sich über diese Vorteile: bequeme Programm-Updates, exklusive Ticket-Upgrades sowie Invites zu Secret Events. Wenn es wirklich wichtig ist, erfährst du es zuerst.

Anmelden
FS Festival 2019