Talks

Driving positive change

Join the brightest minds in business, science, mobility, and technology as they share their ideas and drive positive change on stage.

01
Keynotes
Internationally-known speakers take the stage, pitch their talk in fifteen seconds, and get started. Are you hooked? Great, take a seat. Not your thing? Just move on to the next stage.
02
Five in 20
The name defines the game: 20 minutes of presentation time with a maximum of 5 slides shown. This allows for powerful speeches and highly curated content.
03
Panels
Interdisciplinary perspectives on tomorrow’s topics. Leaders from various industries discuss big ideas and solutions. Follow exciting debates the main stage as well as all topic stages.
04
Fuck-up Talks
Have you ever seriously fucked up in your career? Don't sweat it! These leaders have been there too. They’ll let you in on how they have managed to get back on track and what you can learn from their mistakes.
It’s all about content
05
Fireside Chats
They say passion never fails. We agree. Get fired up by enthusiastic speakers who share theirs. You’re guaranteed to leave inspired to dive into your next big project.
06
Sessions
Twice as long as a keynote, so speakers can go in-depth with a topic. They present and then give the audience the chance to participate in a discussion. What’s in it for you? Valuable learnings for your personal and business development.
07
Case Studies
We are excited to offer our partnering companies the opportunity to present their product or service to the Fifteen Seconds audience. You’ll learn from their challenges through exclusive insights and experiences.
Sponsored
08
Workshops
Our workshops are specifically designed and focused on delivering an interactive, hands-on experience where you can dig deeper. By limiting each workshop to 30 participants, your impact and outputs are maximized.
Invite-only
Tickets to Fifteen Seconds Festival
On June 4 and 5, 2020, we gather a global community of 6,000 thinkers and makers in Graz and get ready to take Fifteen Seconds Festival to the next level. Are you interested in being part of this future-oriented movement for curious minds? Grab your ticket today!

FS Festival 2019
Talks

Driving positive change

Unsere Talk-Formate bieten den hellsten Köpfen aus Business, Science, Mobility und Technology eine Bühne. Hör dir Ideen an, die zu Veränderung und Wachstum anregen.

FS Festival 2019
01
Keynotes
Internationale Top-SpeakerInnen stürmen die Bühne, pitchen ihren Vortrag in fünfzehn Sekunden und legen los. Der Pitch hat dich gepackt? Gut, bitte setzen. Nicht dein Ding? Dann ab zur nächsten Bühne.
FS Festival 2019
02
Five in 20
Die Spielart steckt bereits im Namen: 20 Minuten Präsentation, in denen maximal 5 wohlgewählte Slides gezeigt werden dürfen. Umso überzeugender müssen demnach die Worte der Speakerin oder des Speakers sein.
FS Festival 2019
03
Panels
Interdisziplinäre Blickwinkel auf ein zukunftsweisendes Thema. WortführerInnen verschiedener Metiers legen ihre Sicht aufs Wesentliche offen und stoßen an. Zuerst zum Nachdenken, später mit Gin Tonic.
FS Festival 2019
04
Fuck-up Talks
Hast du beruflich schon mal was richtig übel verbockt? Macht nichts, diesen Führungskräften ging es auch so. Wie sie sich wieder rausmanövriert haben und was wir daraus lernen können, offenbaren sie in diesem Format.
FS Festival 2019
Was zählt, sind inhaltliche Werte
FS Festival 2019
05
Fireside Chats
Leidenschaft lodert hier nicht bloß, sie brennt. Und zwar die der Speakerin oder des Speakers für ihre oder seine Sache. Lass dich im Schein des Lagerfeuers davon anstecken und nimm den Drive mit für dein nächstes Projekt.
FS Festival 2019
06
Sessions
Doppelt so lang wie eine Keynote, noch mehr Gedankenspielraum. SpeakerInnen und Publikum nutzen die Chance, tiefer in ein Thema einzutauchen. In jeder Präsentation inkludiert: praktische Learnings für deinen Beruf.
FS Festival 2019
07
Case Studies
Es begeistert uns, wenn jemand voll und ganz hinter seinem Produkt, Service oder seiner Methode steht. Hier darf sie oder er uns mittels einer Demonstration davon überzeugen. Brandaktuelle Cases unserer Partner mit inhaltlichem Mehrwert.
Sponsored
FS Festival 2019
08
Workshops
Eineinhalb Stunden, die es in sich haben. Bis zu 30 TeilnehmerInnen krempeln die Ärmel hoch und lösen mit einer Expertin oder einem Experten Problemstellungen aus der internationalen Praxis. Mehr Interaktion geht nicht.
Invite-only
FS Festival 2019
Tickets zum
Fifteen Seconds
Festival
Am 4. und 5. Juni 2020 vereinen sich 6000 DenkerInnen und MacherInnen aus den Bereichen Business, Innovation und Creativity zu einer globalen Community in Graz. Wenn du miterleben möchtest, wie wir das Fifteen Seconds Festival auf das nächste Level heben, könntest du dir zum Beispiel jetzt dein Ticket sichern.
FS Festival 2019