FS Festival 2019
Travel

Destination: Graz.

To make sure your arrival at Fifteen Seconds Festival comes packed with a smile, we’ve teamed up with our travel partners to offer all attendees special discount rates.

Scroll Down
Austrian
Airlines

Our official carrier Austrian Airlines offers special discount rates for the entire Lufthansa Group Partner Airlines network (Austrian Airlines, Lufthansa, Swiss, Brussels Airlines, Eurowings). Festival attendees travel cheaper within a global route network linking major cities around the world.

To make a reservation, please click the button “Search flights”. Clicking the button opens the Lufthansa Group website in a new tab. Now you can enter the event code ATZQWKC in the designated field and confirm the action with a click on the button “Proceed to booking”. The online booking platform appears now and automatically calculates the special discount rates or provides you with an even better offer in case another promotional fare is currently available.

Note: Pop-ups must be enabled when using the Lufthansa website, otherwise the booking platform window will not open.

The special discount rates are also available at IATA / ARC travel agents. Travel agents can obtain ticketing instructions by sending an email to [email protected] and providing the access code as a reference.
Be the first to know
Travel deals 2019
To make your arrival even cheaper and more comfortable keeps us busy. Sign up to the Fifteen Seconds community, and we will let you know as soon as we announce new travel deals.
Sign up
FS Festival 2019

FS Festival 2019
Travel

Deine Reise
nach Graz.

Damit du nicht bloß schneller, sondern auch günstiger zum Fifteen Seconds Festival gelangst, stellen unsere Travel-Partner allen TeilnehmerInnen Sonderkonditionen zur Verfügung.

Austrian
Airlines

Als unser offizieller Airline-Partner ermöglicht Austrian Airlines allen TeilnehmerInnen vergünstigte Flugpreise für sämtliche Lufthansa Group Partner Airlines (Austrian Airlines, Lufthansa, Swiss, Brussels Airlines, Eurowings). Somit profitierst du von Sonderkonditionen in einem globalen Streckennetz, das alle größeren Metropolen der Welt miteinander verbindet.

Und so buchst du günstiger: Mit einem Klick auf den Button „Flug suchen“ gelangst du auf die Website der Lufthansa Group. Dort gibst du im Bereich „Angebot für ermäßigte Flüge“ den Zugangscode ATZQWKC in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein und bestätigst deine Eingabe mit dem Button „Zur Buchung“. Dann wirst du direkt auf die Online-Buchungsplattform geleitet, wo dir automatisch die ermäßigten Flugpreise für deine Reisedaten angezeigt werden. Sollten günstigere Aktionstarife verfügbar sein, werden dir auch diese automatisch angezeigt.

Achtung: Bitte lass Pop-ups auf der Lufthansa-Website dauerhaft zu, da sich andernfalls das Fenster der Buchungsplattform nicht öffnet.

Du kannst diese Sonderkonditionen auch über dein IATA-Reisebüro beziehen. Reisebüros haben die Möglichkeit, die dafür nötigen Ticketing Instructions unter Angabe des Zugangscodes via E-Mail an [email protected] anzufordern.
Be the first to know
Travel Deals 2019
Deine Anreise nach Graz noch einfacher und kostengünstiger zu gestalten, ist uns ein Anliegen. Melde dich hier zur Fifteen Seconds Community an und wir informieren dich, wenn wir neue Travel Deals online stellen.
Anmelden
FS Festival 2019