FS Festival 2019
Calling all curious minds

Fifteen
Seconds
Unlimited

Three interesting speakers and one burning topic per evening: Join the Fifteen Seconds community events in cities all over the globe and find inspiration, knowledge transfer, and networking opportunities.

Scroll Down
We’re on a mission
Curiosity crossing borders.

Since 2014, we have been bringing together curious minds from all over the world in Graz, our hometown, at the Fifteen Seconds Festival. A few years later, we can look back at a series of successful events with tens of thousands of attendees. This success is our mission: to continue to deliver on our promise of inspiration, knowledge transfer, and networking opportunities. Our goal is to foster a creative and innovative environment and to bring our ideas out into the world. For this, we have launched the Fifteen Seconds Unlimited event series in Austria in 2018 and have subsequently expanded it to the US. Learn more about the benefits of participating and how you can bring Fifteen Seconds Unlimited to your city.

Inspiration

Food for thought: Hear about different points of view on topics that are interesting and relevant today and be inspired by thought leaders to make changes for the better. Whatever change you have in mind—it’s up to you and your personal goals.

Knowledge
transfer

It’s in our blood: to enable the transfer of knowledge and to educate curious minds. No matter where you are from or how old you are—what counts is only your willingness to never stop learning.

Networking opportunities

Get to know each other: We have been connecting curious minds from all over the world since 2014. Tens of thousands of people have shared ideas and driven each other forward at Fifteen Seconds events.

Inspiration

Food for thought: Hear about different points of view on topics that are interesting and relevant today and be inspired by thought leaders to make changes for the better. Whatever change you have in mind—it’s up to you and your personal goals.

01
02
03

Knowledge
transfer

Networking opportunities

FS Festival 2019
Bring Fifteen Seconds Unlimited to your city
You live in a cool city that is lacking an event to connect curious minds from different domains and to create an environment of inspiration, knowledge transfer and networking opportunities? You’re at the heart of a pulsing network and you have the motivation to organize an event like this? Then request a license and bring Fifteen Seconds Unlimited to your city.
Fifteen Seconds worldwide
Curiosity looks good.
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019

FS Festival 2019
Calling all curious minds

Fifteen
Seconds
Unlimited

Drei spannende SpeakerInnen und ein brennendes Thema pro Abend: Werde Teil unserer Community Events für Inspiration, Wissenstransfer und Networking in verschiedenen Städten weltweit.

Scroll Down
We’re on a mission
Unsere Neugier kennt keine Grenzen.

Mit dem Fifteen Seconds Festival vereinen wir seit 2014 neugierige Geister aus allen Ecken der Welt in unserer Heimatstadt Graz und schreiben Vielfalt seit jeher groß. Wenige Jahre später können wir auf zehntausende begeisterte TeilnehmerInnen und eine Serie von erfolgreichen Events zurückblicken, die uns gleichzeitig ein Auftrag sind. Der Auftrag, unser Markenversprechen von Inspiration, Wissenstransfer und Networking in einem kreativen und innovativen Umfeld hinaus in die Welt zu tragen. 2018 haben wir dazu die Eventserie Fifteen Seconds Unlimited in Österreich gestartet und sie im nächsten Schritt in die USA gebracht. Erfahre hier, was dir eine Teilnahme bietet und wie du Fifteen Seconds Unlimited in deine Stadt holen kannst.

Inspiration

Verschiedene Blickwinkel auf ein spannendes Thema: Hol dir Denkanstöße und Inspiration von VordenkerInnen, die dich dazu bringen, es anders und besser zu machen. Was „es“ für dich bedeutet, liegt an dir und deinen aktuellen Zielen.

Wissens-
transfer

In unserer Unternehmens-DNA seit jeher fix verankert: ein Bildungsauftrag für jeden, der ihn annimmt. Woher du kommst oder wie alt du bist, ist für uns bedeutunglos. Was zählt, ist die Einstellung, niemals zu lernen aufzuhören.

Networking

Lernt euch kennen: Seit 2014 vernetzen wir neugierige Geister aus verschiedensten Disziplinen und Branchen. Auf Fifteen Seconds Events haben sich bereits zehntausende Menschen ausgetauscht und gegenseitig weitergebracht.

Inspiration

Verschiedene Blickwinkel auf ein spannendes Thema: Hol dir Denkanstöße und Inspiration von VordenkerInnen, die dich dazu bringen, es anders und besser zu machen. Was „es“ für dich bedeutet, liegt an dir und deinen aktuellen Zielen.

01
02
03

Wissens-
transfer

Networking

FS Festival 2019
Hol Fifteen Seconds Unlimited in deine Stadt
Deine Gegend ist cool, doch ihr fehlt ein Event, das neugierige Geister aus verschiedenen Bereichen an spannenden Abenden für Inspiration, Wissenstransfer und Networking zusammenbringt? Du hast ein pulsierendes Netzwerk und die Motivation, genau dieses Event zu organisieren? Dann frag jetzt um eine Lizenz als Host an und hol Fifteen Seconds Unlimited in deine Stadt.
Fifteen Seconds Worldwide
Neugier sieht
gut aus.
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019
FS Festival 2019