Apply for a license

Become a Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Host

You want to be part of an international network and organize a Fifteen Seconds Unlimited event in your city? Find all relevant information and apply for a license here.

Designed to drive you forward
What is a Fifteen Seconds Unlimited event?

Our events stand for inspiration, knowledge transfer, and networking opportunities in a highly creative and innovative atmosphere. We lay a focus on interdisciplinarity and bring curious minds together: from different areas of business, various age groups, and diverse backgrounds. They all share one common goal: to drive each other forward.

01
Format
We are not ones for long speeches. That is why our speakers usually get their point across and to our audience in 20 minutes. Oftentimes, they deliver in front of a big screen, but there is not much of a limit when it comes to presentation—be it a talk, a keynote, an interview, a panel discussion or something experimental. What matters to us is that the audience is involved and can take part in the discussion.
02
Topics
Topical variety has been an important factor at all of our events since we have started out in 2014, and we always value an interdisciplinary approach. Consequently, each Fifteen Seconds Unlimited event focuses on an interesting topic that is examined from as many different perspectives as possible. Longer events with a greater number of speakers can also cover more than one topic. There are just three thematic no-gos: promotional events, as well as events with a political or religious agenda.
03
Speakers
From thought leaders working with companies and organizations around the world to science luminaries to leading experts in the fields of economy, innovation, and creativity: we have made it our business to bring the brightest minds onto our stages so that we can learn from the best. Because who else do we want to learn from?
Keep in mind
A Fifteen Seconds Unlimited event does not:
  • have a political agenda
  • have a religious agenda
  • advertise or try to sell any goods or services
  • promote racism, homophobia, or any form of discrimination
Become a Fifteen Seconds Unlimited host
You want to be part of an international network and organize a Fifteen Seconds Unlimited event in your city? We are thrilled. Apply for a license and we get back to you with all relevant information soon.

FS Festival 2019
Apply for a license

Werde Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Host

Du willst Teil eines internationalen Netzwerks werden und ein Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Event in deiner Stadt organisieren? Hier findest du alle wichtigen Infos und kannst um eine Lizenz anfragen.

Designed to drive you forward
Was ist ein Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Event?

Unsere Events stehen für Inspiration, Wissenstransfer und Networking in einem von Kreativität und Innovation aufgeladenen Rahmen und legen einen Fokus auf Interdisziplinarität: Sie bringen Menschen unterschiedlichen beruflichen Backgrounds, unterschiedlichen Alters und unterschiedlicher Herkunft zusammen, um sich gegenseitig weiterzubringen.

FS Festival 2019
01
Format
Frontalvorträge waren noch nie unser Ding: Unsere SpeakerInnen bringen ihre Botschaft in der Regel in 20 Minuten auf den Punkt und an die TeilnehmerInnen. Zumeist präsentieren unsere SpeakerInnen mit einem großen Screen oder einer Leinwand im Hintergrund, aber dem Vortragsformat sind keine engen Grenzen gesetzt. So können Talks als Keynote, Interview, Panel Discussion oder auch im experimentellen Stil stattfinden. Was uns wichtig ist: Dass das Publikum stets eingebunden wird und mitdiskutieren kann.
FS Festival 2019
02
Themen
Wir setzen seit 2014 bei all unseren Events auf thematische Vielfalt und schreiben Interdisziplinarität seit jeher groß. Grundsätzlich rückt ein Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Event ein spannendes Thema pro Abend in den Fokus und beleuchtet es aus möglichst vielen Perspektiven. Bei einer längeren Veranstaltung mit einer größeren SpeakerInnenanzahl können aber auch mehrere Themen pro Event behandelt werden. Thematische No-Gos sind: Verkaufspräsentationen sowie Inhalte mit einer politischen oder religiösen Agenda.
FS Festival 2019
03
SpeakerInnen
VordenkerInnen global erfolgreicher Unternehmen und Organisationen, Koryphäen verschiedener Wissenschaftsdisziplinen, ExpertInnen aus Wirtschaft, Innovation, Kreativität und vielen weiteren Domänen. Wir holen seit Jahren die hellsten Köpfe aus unterschiedlichen Wissensbereichen auf unsere Bühnen und verfolgen dabei einen Grundgedanken: Wir lernen von den Besten. Von wem auch sonst?
Keep in mind
Was ein Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Event nicht ist:
FS Festival 2019
  • Ein Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Event verfolgt keine politische Agenda
  • Ein Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Event verfolgt keine religiöse Agenda
  • Ein Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Event ist keine Plattform für Verkaufspräsentationen
  • Ein Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Event bietet keinen Platz für Rassimus, Homophobie und Diskriminierung jedweder Art
FS Festival 2019
Werde Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Host
Du willst Teil eines internationalen Netzwerks werden und ein Fifteen Seconds Unlimited Event in deiner Stadt organisieren? Das freut uns zu hören. Frag jetzt um einen Lizenz an und wir melden uns mit allen Infos bei dir.
FS Festival 2019