Venue

Five interdisciplinary curated stages and a playground of creativity on 12.000m²: Here’s what awaits you on site.

Keynote Stage

Main stage with all topics Keynotes (20min), Panel Discussions (20min), Fireside Chats (20min)

The festival’s thought factory sparks inspiration over the entire range of topics and produces big ideas at a stretch. Interdisciplinary game changers from global brands share their expertise in three different content formats, each with a length of 20 minutes. Join them debating future-oriented trends and revealing the crucial factors of their success or failure.

Growth Stage

Marketing | Sales | Advertising Sessions (40min) & Case Studies (40min)

Which methods and techniques allow us to keep standing out from a flood of thousands of brand messages? What is crucial to advertising that makes a real difference? How do recognized thought leaders drive their companies growth while capitalizing on the digital age? The Growth Stage gives answers and deepens your expertise in marketing, sales and advertising.

Talent Stage

Leadership | Talent | Culture Sessions (40min) & Case Studies (40min)

What defines true leadership in 2017? How does the digital transformation form the workplaces of the present and the future? By which means can companies maintain a culture that makes talent willingly strive for the best while finding satisfaction in their jobs? The Talent Stage provides first-hand insights and broadens your knowledge in leadership, talent and culture.

Media Stage

Media | Publishing | Journalism Sessions (40min) & Case Studies (40min)

How does the dynamic consumption of content shape tomorrow’s media landscape? Which structures benefit new ways of value creation that make publishers and media companies keep on thriving in their core business? The Media Stage focusses on an industry that has been thrilled from the ground up and reflects solution approaches in media, publishing and journalism.

Tech Stage

Digital | Disruption | Technology Sessions (40min) & Case Studies (40min)

Where will new technologies keep on creating potential for brands and companies within an interconnected world? What will be the upheavals with the biggest impact on economy and society in the years to come? The Tech Stage gives an extensive overview on existing opportunities and highlights future prospects in the fields of digital, disruption and technology.

Venue

Fünf interdisziplinär besetzte Bühnen und 12.000m² Kreativspielplatz: Das erwartet dich vor Ort.

Keynote Stage

Hauptbühne mit allen Themen Keynotes (20min), Panel Discussions (20min), Fireside Chats (20min)

Die Denkfabrik des Festivals entfacht Inspiration über das gesamte Themenspektrum hinweg und produziert neue große Ideen am Stück. In drei verschiedenen Formaten mit jeweils 20 Minuten Länge setzen Vordenker globaler Unternehmen interdisziplinäre Impulse, debattieren zukunftsweisende Trends und reflektieren im Dialog die Hintergründe ihres Erfolgs oder Scheiterns.

Growth Stage

Marketing | Sales | Advertising Sessions (40min) & Case Studies (40min)

Mit welchen Methoden und Techniken sticht man auch morgen aus tausenden Markenbotschaften heraus? Was braucht Werbung, die etwas bewegt? Und worin sehen anerkannte Wortführer die aktuell größten Wachstumstreiber der marktorientierten Unternehmensführung? Die Growth Stage gibt Antworten und vertieft deine Expertise in Marketing, Sales und Advertising.

Talent Stage

Leadership | Talent | Culture Sessions (40min) & Case Studies (40min)

Was definiert echte Führungsqualität in 2017? Wie formt die digitale Transformation die Arbeitsplätze der Gegenwart und Zukunft? Wodurch können Unternehmen eine Kultur sicherstellen, in der Talente gerne ihr Bestes geben und in ihrem Job Erfüllung finden? Die Talent Stage liefert Einblicke aus erster Hand und verstärkt deine Kenntnisse in Leadership, Talent und Culture.

Media Stage

Media | Publishing | Journalism Sessions (40min) & Case Studies (40min)

Wie formt der dynamische Konsum von Inhalten die Medienwelt der Zukunft? Welche Strukturen setzen neue Wege der Wertschöpfung voraus, die Verlags- und Medienhäuser auch künftig in ihrem Kerngeschäft profitabel machen? Die Media Stage richtet den Fokus auf ein umgewälztes Branchenspektrum und erweitert dein Wissen in Media, Publishing und Journalism.

Tech Stage

Digital | Disruption | Technology Sessions (40min) & Case Studies (40min)

Welche Potenziale kreieren neue Technologien für Marken und Unternehmen in einer vollends vernetzten Welt? Wo entstehen jene Umbrüche, die Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft in den kommenden Jahren am stärksten prägen werden? Die Tech Stage greift die Möglichkeiten des Jetzt ab und bildet Zukunftsperspektiven am Feld von Digital, Disruption und Technology.